Board of Directors

AMSBC is managed by an elected Board of Directors as required by the BC Societies Act. This board is elected annually at our Annual General Meeting which is traditionally held each February.

The Directors for 2020/2021 are as follows:

PRESIDENT: Richard Smith

VICE PRESIDENT: Alistair Beaton

TREASURER: Roy Sluyter

SECRETARY: Timothy Ellis

Contact us at